Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Currently, the youngster’s daily routine is unhealthy which is damaging to both their physical and mental health, their parents and educational facilities must take responsibility for that. Lest start with the exploring the reasons behind this and then criticizing our findings. To begin with, life is changing too fast and habits also, the way youth spend their free time. For example, the older generation enjoyed being outside with their peers, playing games on the streets. Such as hide-and-seek and dodgeball, this type of game requires physical effort. Nevertheless, today’s children prefer to stay at home, spending time in front of a computer screen or chatting with friends with smartphones. As a result, they get sick and experiencing hormonal disruptions. In my point of view, this a consequence of unattended attitude of parents who must have pay their attention to children outside the home and found new alternative outdoor activities. Furthermore, schools are desperate about physical education, which devoted little time has a huge negative impact on their upbringings. Moreover, school and the teacher must be more initiative to teach good habits to a child. For instance, private schools have the ability provide many social activities for their student from sports to theater. In addition, only educational institutes are capable of creating a competitive environment for children to understand how good to be a part of social and physical activities. In conclusion, both schools and parents are responsible for this issue. Also, governments needs to act about this situation, to make children understand how important to stay healthy.