Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both news and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that they join in a gym will be the best method to stay in shape while others argue that there are many exercises that can help people have a well-proportioned body. There will be full equipment and have an instructor. As a result, they can exercise easily. For instance, if they sign up for a gym course, they will have an enthusiastic and active instructor to have a balance in accordance with the standards. When working out in the gym, may be good social relationships. On the contrary, if people practice at home, it will be easy to practice in the wrong way and will affect their health and physique. Therefore, people go to the gym more regularly than they practice in many other ways. Keep in shape using many different methods. People can exercise with online videos and can play sports. For example, athletes only need to play sports to maintain their weight and shape, do not need to go to the gym, and they must follow a strict diet that includes calculating calories in each day. meals to improve their physical and mental health. In addition, regularly exercising in the gym will cause economic loss because signing up for a gym course will affect activities in life. As a result, many solutions to have a balanced body. In conclusion, I believe that exercising in a variety of ways helps to stay in shape while many people believe that going to the gym is the only method.