Talk about a friend who has played a big part in your life When you met what your friend is like what is so special about him/her

Well, As I remember, that day was in 2017, October. On that day, I was supposed to travel to Uganda for my first overseas employment. My recruitment manager told me, I have to join an engineer at the airport who is supposed to fly with me on the same flight. So, when I met him, he warmly welcomed me. It was a nice meetup and still, I remember. He was a very humble person. You know that he described to me a lot of things about the country where we going. Also, he advised me on how should i deal with people when I am working in different people and environments as I beginner at this. Moreover, he had so much experience in that country. So I learned a lot of things from a short period when I was travelling with him on the flight. Finally, I should say his advice was more effective in my professional and personal life. Today also I remember his attitude and actually, I want to be like that kind of person. Also, I want to help others who can expect a good friendship for life.