There is a lot of pressure and stress in many people's lives. What are the causes of this problem? What could be done to reduce it?

For decades, the quantity of stress has been increased among folks. There has been a sharp increase in the ratio of adults who suffer from this illness; however, it should be solved as soon as possible. In this essay, I will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. Firstly, some nations grasp that this disease is caught by many swarms since the life expenditure has shot recently. Besides, breadwinners are forced to work overtime to make ends meet. For example, a father of an extended family has to work in two diverse occupations with a view to living from hand to mouth and thus, the person has gotten stressed. To tackle this problem, the power has to implement schemes such as donating an array of money to families with average salaries each month so the impoverished society rarely become wretched with monetary problems and their stress levels would decrease. Secondly, some feel that this illness has spread between folks because of traffic pollution. In addition, most of the workers stick on roads every day since there is bumper-and-bumper traffic as well as road rage. A solution is for the government to block heavy vehicles along with cars from entering the city centre in the rush hour when many commute to this vicinity; for instance, this successful plan has been presented in Tehran; a metropolitan city in Iran for several years and as a result, citizens not only give a helping hand to alleviate air pollution but also arrive on time for their meetings by utilizing public transportation systems. In conclusion, there are a variety of reasons for explaining severe pressure on humankind; nonetheless, they are not insurmountable if appropriate measures are taken by both the authorities and inhabitants by way of using novel approaches.