More and more countries are making University education completely free for their citizens. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, Most countries are providing the study of university sections totally free for their netizens. The essay describes both the pros and cons of this topic and I think that the facilities of higher education can encourage younger to improve their skills. To commence with, youngsters exaggerate studying in public universities to receive an affluent number of benefits. For this reason, brilliant students can easily get a chance to participate in the course from any region of the country. For example, by examining the admission test, some low-esteem students can ensure their position with their talents. Consequently, they will enrich their knowledge with proper guidelines and suggestions from skilful teachers. In addition, one nation can be developed significantly in all branches of STEM by supporting a better education system. According to the reason, as he who completing their MSc or Ph.D. degree, he can support his country's economic progress. The way of illustration, the economic development of some countries can easily improved rapidly compared to other countries by scholars such as the USA, England and China. As a result, they enhance the facility for general humans in different sorts of sectors like business or communication. On the other hand, the competition of the admission process will become very competitive for applicants. Due to this reason, some young students go through a complex hardship situation to get a chance a good subject at a public university. For instance, a majority of applicants did not get a chance one time even though the second time, they led to frustrating situations. Therefore, the unemployment rate increased dramatically for less number of University seats. Besides, some young individuals involve themself in bad company to avoid higher study. To give an example, they spend their time suffering from drug addiction as well as hazardous situations. After all, they are a burden for improving society's development. To conclude, though there are some demerits to the free cost of education facilities at University, there are merits that are so prolonged. Indeed, one country can progress so impressively with the support of better scholars who receive higher degrees.