Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s fast-paced world language is an essential tool, that helps to communicate with each other. Even though, professionals claim that toddlers should start learning language from the beginning of school, others do believe that children should not burden themselves. The following essay examines both the pros and cons of teaching dual languages to children from primary school. To start with, regardless of supplements in studies, if children create a construction of language since childhood, they will be able to speak fluently without any interruption. Thus, accent also plays a vital role in the progress of speaking leading to clear pronunciation is a great example of a good well-mannered speaker. Consequently, toddlers will not face difficulties in language, since they will already speak as native speakers. Likewise, children also will be familiar with speech or language, so they will not tackle understanding problems. For instance, students who gain high scores from school language exams are the ones, who studied language for over a decade. However, some examiners get low marks due to they done schooling in language in middle schools. So, giving a chance for pupils to study a new mother tongue at an early age is beneficial. Nevertheless, burdening students from youth can be harmful both physically and mentally. Firstly, not all children can handle all their studies at the same time, so they might get confused with the multiplicity of tasks. Due to this point instead of getting good results, they will do badly, resulting child being in a hurry, and not accomplishing success. Withal, guided learning has developed in modern society, so it is viable to reach good results, even if not from childhood. To sum up, the positive effects of getting taught language from an early age really make sense, only the negative sides also have to be considered. By the same token, it is an indecipherable topic, as it depends on a child’s mindset and capability