Some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is widely believed that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. This is because, the book is source documentary extremely essential for chidren, when reading books they can learn a lot of knowledge from the book such as skills managerment times, skills managerment emotion and many lesson about economic, social which so helpful for children in the future. Besides, reading books help children have imagine diversity and increased creative. For example, one of the richest billion people such as Bill Gates often reading a hundered books every years, the books help him relax and thinking about stragery for his company. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. This means that watching TV and playing computer games also have some benefits. In fact, watching TV help children update some news and informations caution which help children can to protected Change the form of the verb protect show examples themself. In addition, playing computer games help children connected with their friends, reduce stresses after learning in school. For example, my friends and I often playing video game together to relax 1 -2 hours a day, this help us have chance talk anymore comfortable. In conclusion, although some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. I'm convinced that children should reading books more than watching TV and playing computer games. Because the benefit of the book is huge for future of children.