Some people think it s good for teenagers to have part time jobs, while other people believe teenagers should not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been debated whether someone is supposed to work while studying or not. In my opinion, I think it depends on their situations as well as individualists. First of all, students who want to generate a sustainable income in their professional life to enhance their family's well-being have an opportunity to join the labour market although, they are not graduated. This solution has various benefits, To illustrate further, workers are able to learn real knowledge that the universities do not teach them, moreover, they will be given real-life experience either the value of money or the value of the connections. Furthermore, in the future, workers could write this experience in their resume for the application leading to a higher profile significantly compared to other candidates who don’t have this training. In addition, you can improve the balance sheet of your family, including, buying anything that you need to use. On the other hand, despite its goodness and necessity individualists can use another option because they want to spend a amount of time and energy causing their GPA may decrease as well as their mental health that is not good in the long term, hence, they should look at their inspiration what they must have, For example, in the financial sector, a number of careers were not required about work experience but required the suitable certificate for this career, So, should someone have been joining in the labour market more ten years, they don’t have CFA certificate most of the companies will ignore your resume thus, you are supposed to observe about the job requirement. To conclude, this answer relies on the situation, Financial statement and inspiration if you want more money or your job, part-time has an important influence on you, while, if you must spend time and energy on other necessities, this choice is not suitable for you.