Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice?

We should put this subject in perspective and take a closer look to figure out if is it necessary for students to start working before the university or not. In my opinion, It is essential for students to start working before their university and we are going to discuss this point of view and argue about advantages and disadvantages. First and foremost, students should start working before the university to start making a connection with people and start to realise how they should act with people outside of their houses. Moreover, they should start working to organise their communications especially do the correct deeds with their co-workers and their bosses. Undoubtedly, it is the main reason that students have to work before their university to learn how to build a correct correlation with the new people in their lives. On the other hand, students should start working to not only learn to save their money but also learn to calculate in an efficient way. Moreover, saving money is the most important factor for students who want to have a bright future. Additionally, they will realise that they can be self-sufficient by working efficiently. Generally, if students start to work before they university they will find out how it is important for them to save their money and start being undependable by using these experiences. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is essential for students to work just before their university because it is important for them to experience self-esteem Moreover, learn how to save money and how to build a connection with new people furthermore, correct react with their professors and their important people in their lives.