some people believe that the best way to improve driving standards would be to make the drivers take regular road safety courses, others say the stricter punishments for bad driving would be more effective. discus both views and give your own opinion.

As nowadays, some people are facting problem due to bad driving of other. This can be improve by teaching drivers to take regular road safety courses as well as giving punishments for bad driving. On the side of teaching the public to improve there driving. For example, the Government should make rule that before driving cars human should drive 6 months on the road which are made for learning perpose purposes. A human having 25 years age and giving information and knowledge about the driving standards it can help in improving the driving skills. Mans who are learning to drive a cars or bikes informations, data about good driving and skill to drive improve knowledge should be given. Person who is learning car should learn rule about it. On the side of stricter punishments for ba driving. For instance, if a man is driving is such a ways that it harm other then the government should giving feen for it. The state should charge to those people who driving is bad. The nation should take action against the people who have driving without care. Police should ask for money from those mans and woman who are driving care less. Police should even give punishments whose person who are bad at driving. To conclude, the above information describes about the both view do giving classes for drivers to take regular road safety courses as well as giving them punishment. From my viewpoint, drivers should take classes for it. In my opinion, drivers should take regular road safety courses.