Prisons is the best punishment for criminals.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

I agree that prisons is the best for criminals to get punish Change the form of the verb punished show examples. In modern society, all people have human right which means it is hard to punish people physically. And even if criminals get punish physically, it is not sure whether they regret what they did and start a new life. Still, some criminals are needed to get punished because of their committed crime. Therefore, criminal should stay prison, limitting the range of their activities and what they want for a long time. Also, criminals should be away from ordinary people including vitim's victims families; the most important reason for necessity of prison is here. That is to say, isolation from society. But even if criminals go to prison, there is no point in getting short sentences. Therefore, Time will be the best punishment for criminal stucking in prison. all criminal are not bad. and some people go to prison because of the mistake or their circumstances. the law should give a second chance to people like that.