It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centres and only bicycles be allowed instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that vehicles should be stopped in urban areas and people should consume bicycles in order to get to a destination. This essay completely agrees with that statement because many people use autos in the city and as a,result it will lead to serious pollution and traffic jams. A methera of megalopolis has pollution such as air and noise pollution. In other words, many men or women use cars to obtain their destination hence it has negative associations with the use of non-renewable fuels like petrol and diesel engines cars emit pollution such as carbon monoxide, nitrogen oxides, and sulfur dioxide that contribute to poor urban air quality. As a result, it leads to an increase in morbidity in both humans and animals. For example, many nations in Kazakhstan have problems with their lungs from bad air owing to the use of a plethora of automobiles in the city. Another reason why utilizing plenty of vans and buses in the city centres causes traffic jams. That is to say that traffic jams often occur during rush hour or after the big event because there are more cars on the road than normal. Therefore, communities are usually late for their jobs or meetings, which can cause car accidents and dramatic rises in the rate of death accidents. For instance, many people in Uzbekistan are late for their jobs or school in the morning because of traffic jams. In conclusion, automobiles and public transport should be prohibited from cities and towns because it has drawbacks for men and women like pollution and traffic jams.