Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this new era, Some nations seek help from richer nations. I totally agree that richer countries need to take responsibility for poorer countries in specific areas such as health, schooling and trade. Firstly, the major problem of the nation is the lack of good education and proper advanced health treatment. These are essential for poor people. For example,many developing regions do not have enough schools for children. Education is essential for this generation of people. It will help to grow their own and family status. If the child has a valuable study he or she can easily get a job for survival. In addition, health is more important than other things. Many villages and small towns do not have new treatment with the technological equipment, and through this a lot of unexpected deaths are happening. Secondly, trading is the best way to improve a poor country. Moreover, It will increase our economy. The economy is very important in the world market. For example,import and export among countries is the main route to earning money. Also, poor notions have good agricultural land and many utilities to export goods. So, developed governments need to agree to other governments' trade. In recent days, logistics have become popular in the world. It can help to lift the poorer union. To conclude, this essay argues that richer regions should take responsibility for helping the poor nations in the above-mentioned areas. Because, it is necessary for all people especially, those who are poor in the region.