Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle material and avoid waste. Other believe that should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, it is very important to recycle things to save the environment. Some individuals think that children should be taught in school how to recycle and avoid trash. Others say that this should be done at home. This essay will explore both perspectives and offer insight into each approach, ultimately forming an opinion on the matter. On the one hand, teaching kids about recycling and preventing trash production at Alma Matter is very beneficial. Firstly, in institutions, children can gain knowledge about reusing things and avoiding garbage creation through practical work. In other words, the mentors can offer additional classes on recycling and reducing waste as well as demonstrate some actual work and activities to the toddlers. Secondly, schools can organize recycling programs in which students participate in collecting and sorting recyclable materials. These activities not only teach kids about recycling but also encourage them to protect nature. Thirdly, schools can create an environment where offspring learn easily about recycling or avoiding waste. Hence, school is a good place to learn about recycling and waste. On the other hand, the home environment plays a vital role in teaching the value of recycling. Primarily, parents can involve their children in household recycling activities such as recycling plastic bags and bottles. Moreover, families can engage their jveniles in discussion about the environmental impacts of waste and the benefits of recycling. In addition, they can also inspire their child to follow the habit of reusing things and preventing waste. Thus, children also learn about recycling at home. To conclude, having discussed the topic at length, I concur that schools and homes both play a pivotal role in providing knowledge about recycling. However, in my opinion,school is the best place to gain in-depth knowledge about preventing waste and reusing things, as it provides a good environment for toddlers and good learning material with practical work.