Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advancements in well-being, schooling and business sectors are important for the improvement of undeveloped countries. Nonetheless, the authorities of wealthy nations must take more responsibility for helping the poorer sovereign states. I completely agree with the aforementioned notion and will elucidate my thoughts in this essay. To begin with, it is a well-known fact that health, education and business trade are the sources of improvement for countries. Having a good quality of these sectors can give tons of advantages and improve the quality of life. To take an example, take a look at Singapore, a small country but one of the most developed and rich nations in the world. This happened because Singapore's quality of fitness, teaching and economic growth are taken seriously by the government and its people., Consequently with this statement, improvements in the above-mentioned sectors are essential as well for the poorer countries to make. Moreover, as we live in a globalization era, it is best to believe that we need each other’s help. That means richer countries have the responsibility to help poorer nations. Moreover, this not only benefits the impoverished states but also the well-off communities. For example, they will gain the sympathy of their people and will improve their investment as well. To conclude, forward movements are needed for the poverty-stricken states in many areas. Conversely, that means the neighbourhood countries have also the responsibility to help them, whether it’s through economic investment, advances in health or education. So my opinion is, I completely agree with the notion above.