Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that music, art and drama play a significant role as other topics, especially in primary school. I agree with the statement and the essay describes what is the reason behind this and how this can help youngsters to invent their talents and to create more confidence about any distinct matter. To commence with, creative subjects have an affluent number of benefits to expose the potential of students' talents. For this reason, they are naturally used to learning about social context and they are easily interested in how to pursue their hobbies. For example, most of the singers were discovered by their music teacher at school from a young age, and they claimed that they would not be successful in today's well-known personalities. As a result, they respect the elementary learning process where they grasp all unique qualities. In addition, Some teachers and parents give proper direction to how they reveal the quality of consistency for belonging to their competence. According to their support, they can easily improve their hidden skills and ambiguity. The way of illustration, One who is good at acting for expressing cultural behaviour and customs to show himself in drama, the teacher can identify them accurately. Consequently, they get a chance to continue their activity in front of the public. On the other hand, music, art and drama subjects help to boost their confidence to perform any complex task. Due to the process, anyone can stimulate their brain so fast while maintaining consistency. For instance, some scholars believe that, thoughts can change anything to exaggerate any task with positive aspects. After effects, they can achieve more confidence and confirm different sorts of complex tasks. To conclude, though art, music and drama do not directly influence people's lives, they can not spend their existence without this. Indeed, it allows them to contribute more to improving his vision with the aid of a fresh mindset.