Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that if the high authorities should spend a large amount on local transportation and also decrease their fares it will be beneficial to support limiting transport pollution. I am in favour of this statement I will further elaborate on my point of view on why I agree. in this essay below. Firstly, it is the duty of the ministry to facilitate its citizens and provide them with the best services. If they are spending a good amount of funds to improve traffic systems by arranging more public vehicles and also reducing the price of entrance fee. It leads nations to a positive development because every person is suffering nowadays due to the high rate of inflation. Therefore, this idea gives them relaxation and helps them to travel safely and soundly and reach their destination without hassle. Due to such type of arrangement the risk of collisions reduces and people utilize their time in a better way and spend quality time together with their family. Secondly, it helps to build the environment clean, consequently, there are fewer automobiles on the roads hence it limits the emissions of toxic gases that are released by old cars and buses. Therefore, there are fewer cars on the road so everyone can get their work on time. Moreover, reducing the amount of ticket fee makes them feel happy so they can take their lunch from that money or can save that money and use it somewhere else. In conclusion, it is advantageous to introduce such schemes that are beneficial for the public and also bring good changes in the atmosphere as well.