In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driveless.The only people travelling inside these vehicals will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driveless vehicals outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future,all mortar vehicles such as cars,buses and trucks will be moved without a driver. The passengers are the only individuals who use these vehicles. In my opinion, it will directly impact many employees, however, the benefits of driverless are more advantageous than their’ drawbacks. In today's world, the number of people employed which are related to taxi driving, Several types of agencies are established to train and qualify drivers for various transportation. It is a well-known income source and employment. They have paid a high amount of salaries considering their responsibilities and mental abilities. If vehicles were introduced without having personal drivers, many people would lose their jobs and become unemployed. The ability for vehicle driving become useless and companies will close in future. However, when we consider about current system many accidents happen due to careless drivers. This irresponsible and non-accountable behaviour mainly caused huge traffic jams and time delays. When automobiles become automated then human errors will eradicated in total transportation. It will directly cause to reduce the amount of road accidents and time wasting. In addition, this kind of smart approach contributes development of each country long term. For, instance, to comply with this automated transport, infrastructure also upgraded. More effective and advanced sensor systems can control the entire network. All the transportation needs convert into innovative advancements which are very beneficial. Then it greatly contributes to societal development. In conclusion, even though driverless transportation creates unemployment, it introduces more reliable and comfortable travel by reducing road accidents. Also this concept makes smart facilities for traffic control,maintenance and updating lifestyles. Accordingly, the advantages of this kind of service are more significant than its downside.