News has a big role and media influence as ever-before. Positive and negative development.

News possesses an opportunity to connect people with society by announcements which can impact on community either positively or negatively. In my opinion, this is the positive development which can lead residents to know about all either events or accidents. To initiate, nowadays many citizens have an access to news by using either a tablet or a PC. In other words, the news companies provide followers a huge information such as the announcement of the government or some accidents which were committed to this day. For example, the current world has a huge number of apps such as the Instagram where there are many news accounts and people can obtain the announce about crime in their region and be more careful or grateful for warn they can predict a public traffic on the way to work. Hence, the necessary news is grateful, because this really can assist improve people's awareness. On the other hand, there are a majority fake news in social media which can mislead inhabitants. Moreover, most people believe to the first announcement without proofs while others continue to post an additional wrong data on the social space thereby increasing disturbance among the population. For instance, according to the report of the Security Department of Uzbekistan, the number of fake news have increased significantly for last two years, also the number of criminals who often steal money by announcing fake events where many people participate in order to increase their financial condition. Consequently, it has a negative effect on the community, because a majority of people can be deceived. To conclude, there are two effects of news on society and all of them can lead to either positive or negative results. I strongly believe that news media can assist to people be more careful and keep awareness.