One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, technology in medical concerns has developed. Medical care is improved due to high technologies in hospitals, although proper medical care is getting people nowadays and activity expectancy is increasing. Whether this activity requires any restrictions needs to be analysed. In the ensuing paragraphs, I will keenly analyse the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Over the last few decades, the healthcare field has improved expeditiously. The hospitals are equipped with the latest high-tech machines, such as ventilators, CT scan machines and many more, to diagnose and treat patients having numerous dangerous diseases. Not only have these improvements made doctors' jobs easy, but also helped improve growth expectancy, and patients now have to bear fewer difficulties. Moreover, improved medications, which are easy to use, have also affected the patients' recovery time from dangerous diseases. For example, paracetamol is easily available to use for mild fatigue. Although medical improvements have increased the growth span of humankind and caused a burden on scarce resources, it has provided much-needed stability in all sectors of the heart. In old times, when medical responsibility was not good enough, there used to be shortages of workers in industries in times of outbreaks of diseases such as flu and pneumonia. And, that would become a cause of economic slowdown. These medical improvements are a big source of today's surge in stock markets, improved defence systems, and not to mention improved educational systems all over the world. To summarize, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.