Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology developments have enabled people to communicate with a wide range of individuals across the world. Therefore, many benefit from the Internet to reach out to a large number of groups. Although some suggest that having exceptional expertise is necessary to be a well-known person, I believe that practical internet skills are enough to be famous these days. One simple factor for being famous nowadays is gaining hands-on experience in social media use. What I mean by this is that obtaining skills on how to use social media, such as YouTube and Instagram will enable you to get many subscribers and viewers worldwide. As a result, there is a likelihood of greater prominence and fame for the social media user with many followers. For example, many young international Internet influencers do not have a tertiary education and their career development is mainly due to their usage and creation of profiles that attract many followers. Despite this, It can be argued that people who possess extra talents and computer experience tend to be famous when they use social media. For Instance, if you are a computer science engineer and have communicative skills, you can easily become famous if you create your own YouTube account. Although this suggestion can be true, it is not a fundamental requirement to be famous. In conclusion, improvements in technology made it easy for folk to contact a huge number of people by using social media sites. Even though those who have extraordinary talents with computer skills have the potential to be famous, I still believe that social media is for everyone capable of communicating online with others.