In past people feel difference in foreign culture. Nowadays, this situation is changed. What are the causes for this changes? Do Advantage outweigh disadvantages?

Culture has been an important part of everyone's life. People of the older century may have felt some way as regards the new cultural activities then. However, they are becoming welcoming in this era. I will be discussing the reasons why these changes occur and why I believe there are many benefits to this change. Firstly, the minds of the older generation have mostly accepted new norms in the foreign society and one of the reasons is creativity. People have been given the opportunity to get creative and expand their ideas. For instance, women were not allowed to wear men's clothing initially. However, women can now style a man's clothes without any issue. Furthermore, technology has proven to solve a lot of issues that could have been handled manually. Therefore, the community were more sceptical in the past but now uses these advanced tools to solve their Tasks and get more informed. Most of these changes have been beneficial to everyone. First of all, people have been able to welcome new ideas which has birthed creative ways of solving problems in society. For instance, in the fashion world, tailors are getting new ideas with styles or how individuals can now work from home in this era due to teleconferencing tools. Also, new technologies are been created regularly. Secondly, people from the past are now having a deeper understanding of the new cultures and this has led to effective communication as parents can now understand why their daughters or sons look the way that they do. In conclusion, the older generation has welcomed the idea of a new culture and this is mainly because new ideas and problems are now resolved with technology which is a major advantage in the world today. Hence, I believe the advantages mentioned above clearly outweigh the disadvantages.