Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

Nowadays, teenagers are struggling with a vast variety of issues in school and at their home. This essay will discuss the reasons for this statement and also offer solutions to address them. Developing teenagers' mentality and their desire to be independent is the main cause of their problems in both environments. To solve this problem, parents and teachers should give them more freedom to face the difficulties of life and learn how to handle hard situations. To begin with, the most considered reason that teenagers have major issues is that although people are not as much as mature to be able to make important decisions on their own, they do not want to obey anyone. As a result, there will be some conflicts between them and their parents and their teachers who feel responsible for their future and try to aware them of their mistakes. For instance, choosing the right major for further education is always a problem due to the different concerns and preferences they have. To address these problems, parents and schools should guide them in a manner that they do not feel they are not independent. By giving them advice instead of forcing them to behave and study in an appropriate way, they can avoid those conflicts resulting in the opposite. As an example, schools now have been educated to behave with students in a more cooperative way and create a friendly environment instead of the old-fashioned education system. To conclude, youngsters have to face major issues in school or their home based on their age that they are more sensitive to making their decisions by themselves however their parents and teachers want to show them the best plan and correct them. Giving them a sense of independence and guiding them in the right way more cooperatively can address this problem.