At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Answer text Nowadays, in some countries, the population of younger adults are more higher than elderly people. I agree with the above notion and this essay will discuss how this trend benefits the society and surpass it's downside. To begin with, young ones are the epitome of the new future and new hope. Younger as they are, they are more active and resilient to changes. Hence, with the new technological advances that we have, younger ones are more equip Change the form of the verb equipped show examples to do things in more convenient and efficient way. For instance, younger adults are more productive at work since they are more career-oriented and focus goal persons. They can work longer hours too and spare time with friends at night if they can. That is why there are adults at their early age of 20s or 30s already achieved their goals to have their own house or own car with their own determination and hardwork. On the other hand, there are still elderly people striving hard to work for years. These elderly people have enough work experiences to become successful in their respective careers. They are well respected and well-rounded individuals. Thus, young adults and elderly people tend to compete with each other at work. For example, young ones are more computer-literate and fast, so better and more job offers are open to them while elderly people has given lesser and easy task. To sum up, both young adults and older people should and can benefit from each other in order to achieve a common goal. It is a synergistic effect that people should learn how to communicate to each other to help one another. Their is no doubt that every age group is essential to build a better nation.