Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an important public debate among people in society regarding the main environmental problem of our time. Existance of many environmental problems has raised more concern in public about finding the main environmental problem. Some animal activists have believed that the main problem is loosing specific species and plants and animals. On the other hand common sense think that there are much more important environmental issues in our time. This essay will evaluate both views regrad to the afformentioned topic and will discuss personal view of the author. In general, looking after endangered species and trying best to keep their habitat safe will have a positive impact on one of the most important environmental issues. Animals and plants leave with us in this planet and this is also their home. So its our duty to prevent these speciecs from extinction. Also immediate actions should be taken to preventing this. Besides this environmental issue, there are some other problems in this criteria that also plays a significant role in human life. For instance, air pollution not only adverse human life, but also thretening so many species, specificaly birds. Either human life or other species life will change due to these kind of issues. Personally, I think so many environmental features has played significant role in nature and life on the earth. Human beings as a part of nature has also been experiencing these effects since its creation as a kind of specie. However, protecting diffrent species is our duty, due to the destruction that has leaded by us in nature with different justifications, some other environmental problems such as air pollution should be prioritise over this specific issue. In a nutshell, meanwhile loss of particular species of plants and animals are important, but it is'nt the main environmental problem that society has been facing these days. Some other environmental issues like poluted air can be much more harmful to our life and immediate actions should be taken to solve these kind of problems.