Many people believe that the human society has developed into a throw-away society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. People consume and they do not think about the environment.

In this modern era,many people use plastic bags and sometimes they throw them on the road. These kinds of changes are not good for the environment and a lot of people believe it is wrong to do. I believe it has a lot of disadvantages for our Society. On one hand, the world has become a waste bin because of humans. Developed Countries are maintaining their areas clean. In contrast, some undeveloped regions are not following the the procedure of neatness and hygiene. In addition, a number of manufacturing companies are producing their product covered with plastic bags and also people are easily consuming that product and throwing it away in public places. For example, a proportion of families are keen to go on tours and some famous gardens. They are carrying food and snacks in plastic covers. At the end of the day, they do not try to collect the rubbish Which leads to an uncleaned nation Through this, it will create unknown diseases. On the other hand, this trend is changing these days due to some government rules, and regulations. Meanwhile, humans need to take responsibility for maintenance unlike various Place infections will spread among fol be. Despite few advantages for the region. The reason is this type of cover is less expensive than cotton and also it is very convenient to bring any products by hand. To conclude, this essay provides various advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. The folks need to keep destroying rubbish and different types of nylon. Because our environment is very important to all the living things in the universe.