Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an increasing utilization of personal computers in the educational system. Some individuals believe that this is a positive development, whereas others say that it has resulted in bad effects. In this essay, I would examine both suggestions and give my thoughts on the trend. Firstly, the advancements in technology have greatly improved individuals in their daily life activities. Computers and laptops have helped to improve many students in their learning activities. This is because they are able to take their iPads to the school which assists professors and teachers to reduce stress and also saves their time during lectures. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic lockdown undergraduates were able to attend online courses with the use of their laptops or tablets. In addition, teenagers are able to start learning affiliate marketing and programs online which can easily provide a means of employment and also keep them engaged during their leisure time. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the growth in the utilization of digital systems has increased the level of productivity among individuals. Secondly, there are also some negative consequences related to computers and one of the major impacts is cybercrime. Teenagers who are bright and ambitious end up being employed after graduating with excellent grades from the University. This is because they need a means of employment in order to be able to afford their housing fees and other basic necessities. As a result, they make use of their laptops in a wrongful way by scamming citizens online who work endlessly to make money. For example, young individuals now have access to internet create or open fake business accounts to exploit money from adults. To sum up, it is clear that the use of digital devices has many disadvantages and there are also a lot of great benefits associated with it. In my opinion, I believe that the use of technology devices such as laptops, tablets and computers should be utilized in a good way in order to decrease the risks and also have a lot of positive impacts on people in the society.