These days’ children are surrounded by electronic devices such as personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at a very early age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

In the current fast-paced world, every job is a collaboration with computers, and without, the Internet we cannot imagine our lives easily. However, youngsters are spending time using gadgets. Although, they learn how to operate at a tender life. On the one hand, nowadays, everything is interlinked with the internet. There will be advantages to children learning new skills in technology. For instance, many schools are promoting coding language skills in their study. If they had good hands-on practice from the starting maturity, they could lead in those subjects. Furthermore, every citizen could be working with electronic devices, if they already had an idea about the operation, they can make more progress. Moreover, family members are also encouraged to run YouTube channels and they can earn at a tender age. On the other hand, parents are handing over electronic devices to toddlers, to busy themselves to get more time for parents. This could cause severe damage to the eyes. For example, as science explains to us, up to 5-year-old kids eye eyelids are very sensitive, If they are affected by blue light emitted from digital devices may impact to eye eyesight. Additionally, elder people try to stop crying kids, immediately giving smart phones to them, by this,act they will become stubborn from a young age and it will impact mental trauma as well. Current generation youngsters use PlayStation without any physical moments, this will put weight on their bodies. To sum up, up to 10 years life is not a suitable age to operate smartphones and computers. Parents, should think twice about allowing to play games with virtual technology. There are more disadvantages to outweigh the advantages.