Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities, others, However, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Nowadays, there are many individuals who have extra weight and have unhealthy lifestyle. As a result, one group of people reckons that in order to improve public health authority must built new sport facilities. Nevertheless, another group of people believes that there will be no results if government increase the number of sport grounds and there must be other ways how to improve public health. From my perspective, I do not have a concrete position. So, in this essay I will further exemine this thought-provoking issue. On the one hand, our authority has to be concerned about health of residents. As a result, it must do everything to reach this aim of healthy society. Firstly, many people do not have a lot of money which they can spend for attending trainings at the gym. Hence, when they will have sport ground near their house, it will be a big chance that they will decide to do sport. In addition, authority has to make all trainings for children and teenagers under 18 free. For instance, football, basketball, tennis and so on. On the other hand, it is a fact that just do sport will not help you too lose weight or improve for example your digestion. Thus, authority have to do more apart of building sport facilities and sport grounds. To begin with, at schools children should attend lessons which will teach them about balanced diet and all these stuff. Furthermore, government should to restrict the selling of cigarettes and alcohol. Moreover, create free courses which will be educate residence about health lifestyle. In conclusion, authority must be concerned about health of public. Thus, try to do everything which will help increase the level of healthy people.