ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Modern technology has made it very easy to access anything over the internet, young generation loves to keep themselves entertained by playing games available online. These days young people prefer to play extreme games which contain violent content and some people think that could be the reason for spiked crime rates and the violent nature of the urban areas around the globe. This essay will discuss, relative discussion and provide a relevant example to support the sentence. Technology has indeed impacted each and every aspect of life which includes entertainment. The Modern concept of superheroes and superpower has captivated young minds and their fantasies to save the world from evil. Violent games are very popular amongst children, and they always try to play games such as Counterstrike and PUB-G etc. Some of them play all the time and it becomes their hobby when it is unsupervised by the parents. These may affect their tender minds and they try to implement their fantasies in the real world. The entertainment world shows no difference between right or wrong and thus sometimes many of them have wrong impacts. Nevertheless, the crime rate has been constantly growing in the cities and no wonder that most young people are the root cause of it. Because what you feed yourself, is how you grow. Having such entertainment sources around them takes away the ability to think and increases anger issues as children grasp faster what they see and learn without being supervised or being controlled. People sometimes kill each other over a small matter of things or have the feeling of revenge. For example, In New Delhi last month a schoolboy threw his friend off the roof, while they were playing a video game together. In my opinion, it is important to have controlled sources and certain websites of games should be banned as they cannot differentiate between right or wrong or between ethical or unethical until it is taught practically and the atmosphere around them should always be kept pleasant so they grow out to be better persons in life.