Task 2 Today more people travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the travellers?

Nowadays, all over the world, many people travel more than before. While some people think the advantages of travelling more than ever before, other people thinks there are advantages for travellers to travel also exist. From my point of view, I think both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as people travelling more than before is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, you can discover the world easily due to the fact that you have access to Internet, resulting in the fact that you can book easier and faster such as hotels, flights, visa. In addition, people's mentality could change through the years, leading to realizing that they need to live their lives. For example, most people in the Fifty, buy a house and work for the same company for many years, instead of the new generation changing their minds and working for a living. On the other hand, there are reasons for travellers who travel has many advantages. First and foremost, by and large, you can be free and open-minded, in order to visit different cultures, resulting in the fact that you feel less stressed by work. Secondly, and most importantly for me, when you discover many areas, you can find and choose a new place to live, due to the fact that you compared with other places where you have been. In conclusion, while some people think that the new generation travel more than before, others say there are benefits for travellers to travel. In my opinion, both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons.