In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, both parents tend to earn money to support their family while children are taken care of by paid assistants. There are some arguments of effects on the opinion. This essay will argue that though in a pressure situation, children take more advantages than disadvantages in paid childcare. Some people believe that letting children be taken care of by baby sisters causes negative impacts. The first reason is child’s emotions and brain are vulnerable, and the person who looks after after kids can affect their behaviours. For instance, children can see and imitate bad treatment or temper. Another issue is spending time with kids is considered the best way their parents to build their relationship and show their love and care from very early. However, paying money for childcare also creates more benefits. Firstly, in paid care children develop their social skills such as how to play together or share, following instructions and lots of valuable skills. Secondly, both parents work so they can support their family with a better high-quality life. They have strong finance for extra outdoor activities, or even holidays annually. Moreover, parents save their energy and invest more qualities of time when they spend with kids. In conclusion, I believe that sending kids to paid care is a wise way to educate them and express parents ’ caring and love. Parents just need to balance their time for work and family, and they can use their money to raise their kids with the best physical and mental health.