Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

Learners should concentrate on their academics and not on their dressing style. Hence, there is an opinion that institution uniforms should be mandatory for all pupils. I strongly agree with this and believe that a dedicated outfit brings a sense of pride and eliminates distraction. To start with, a common attire magnifies the feeling of oneness because it represents a community. Furthermore, it illuminates the environment of working together. This motivates a person to be ethical. For example, a school uniform represents a crowd belonging to an institution. Students are attached to the place and they will be encouraged to be ethical and demonstrate good behaviour regardless of where they are. Therefore, the same attire can help individuals make sensible decisions to maintain the standards of the association. Secondly, academy uniform helps learners to eradicate disruption in their studies. Firstly, there would be no comparison in pupils with regard to their status of wearing expensive or cheap clothes. Also, precious time can be utilised to gain knowledge rather than think about what outfit to wear. To illustrate this, I personally experienced the scenario when I was a teacher in one of the progressive schools in Nepal. Parents complained about their children constantly insisting on buying new and branded clothes to wear to school. Hence, a strict code of dressing up retains attention towards education. To conclude, there is clear evidence that suggests a common outfit should be proposed in educational institutions. This will make students walk in their goal path without any disturbance and aid in making a cooperative society.