plastic bags bottles and plastic packaging are bad foreign environment. But damage does plastic do to the environment and what steps do government and individuals can take to solve this problem

Plastics is one of the big problems of our nature. As time passes the effect of plastics has more In the last decade governments and individuals have taken care of the environment. In this essay, the exact issue and what has been done will be discussed. In the long term, plastics getting more use than has been. Plastics is more flexible in shape and it is cheap for companies to use for their parcel but the problem arises when governments want to burn them or recycle them which needs more money. However, according to the governments our world getting hotter and hotter and this cause is related to plastics. but on the other hand, individuals have taken some steps, As they use fewer plastic bottles or using them several times and schools are teaching the students how to future would look like if this continues and it gets to the culture of people. Additionally, governments make companies not use plastic or if they do they have to recycle it as the company's responsibility. Nowadays, there are a lot of warnings on the back of plastic bags or bottles and those warnings but they can be bigger and more efficient. Governments need to give points to people who collect plastic bags and reuse them as much as they can. In summary, there is a lot to think about in this issue and it all depends on the government budget and companies. Although, recycling is getting more and in our,education one of the majors that has been taught is how to use plastics correctly.