in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous topics all over the world relates to health issues consequently because of the huge consumption of junk food on a daily basis. There is a suggestion, that considering, implementing particular restrictions and taxes can sort out the issue, however, I believe, there are a few efficient approaches to be done. To begin with, the consumption of junk food has become common and consequences, that may possibly occur have occupied the whole area of social media. Although setting up a specific amount of tax on consumerism may particularly mitigate unanticipated threats, eliminating the number of people eating unhealthy food can be an uphill challenge because junk supplements have already taken an essential position in the market with their variety and taste as well as affordability. For example, junk food is more accessible due to the branches located in every possible spot such as in downtowns, public areas and entertainment zones, which has become more convenient to eat out or have a takeaway. Additionally, there is a range of approaches that can be made to reduce health issues. Firstly, increasing self-awareness among nations relating to detrimental consequences such as obesity, digestion and even diabetes. Secondly, organizing public activities according to physical conditions like races or competitions in order to encourage people to be active and have a healthy lifestyle. Thirdly, implementing special programmes in social media about healthy nutrition physical activities and sports so people may have a better understanding of where to start. To conclude, setting up a tax and banning system can be beneficial, however, human being's cooperation, self-awareness and good start can have a better impact in inspiring us to have a healthy generation.