Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

In a 24/7 world, folks suppose that to unite everyone needs to create a certain speech. Whether nations are obligated to consider for creation of one dialect or citizens of other nations need to learn languages where the community desires to visit. The essay describes both perspectives, I wholeheartedly believe that it is the worst idea the create international languages, due to English being the international language. To commence, there is already have international language and it is English. Firstly, English is a worldwide language, due to numerous individuals communicating in this language. Moreover, everything is available in English, which is a key for people's communication. Secondly, dwellers have abundant apps where people communicate with each other in English languages, which is why people are able to dissimilate information and know some conventional things about each other. In addition, the second most valuable language might be Mandarin, due to the prevalent demand for that. As a consequence, it will lead to becoming bilingual in two languages. On the other hand, the creation of languages might be a crucial point for uniting people throughout the world. Firstly, in the future, the earth will be divided into two segments, where folks are capable of communicating in English and Mandarin languages. However, at that time people might become independent, and hence, some portion of nations could able to communicate. At this moment humankind apparently thought of creating a paramount language that leads to successful communication with each other. One clear example is the Esperanto international language which was invented to connect residents throughout the world. However, it failed due to this language not being one's mother tongue. To sum up, after weighing up both sides of the argument it is indispensable to say that there is no demand to invent new language for communication, due to the widespread of English and Mandarin languages. However, government authorities might consider creating new languages in the future.