Your local newspaper is experiencing low sales of its newspapers since many readers are now choosing the online version. Its current number of online subscribers is now three times the number of print subscribers. The newspaper has sent a survey to all of its print and online subscribers to see whether there is enough demand to keep the print version. Choose the option that you prefer. Explain the reasons for your choice. Why do you prefer your choice?

The city journal has been struggling with sales recently, its online subscribers have been increasing day by day. The survey has been published to realize the compulsion of printed versions. If I was a subscriber, I would lean forward to read a physical journal. The online reading makes me frustrated. The main advantage of offline letters is attention to detail. Therefore, in order to teach, all books and booklets have to be in physical versions. Despite, the necessity of printed versions leads to deforestation and this negativity, it cannot be eliminated from our education and daily lifestyle. For instance, even in developed countries, newspapers have not faded. Furthermore, another benefit of a physical copy is that it is more effective to read and learn. It is not always about reading headlines of the news and being aware of world events, sometimes it is essential to focus on details and read all parts of the document, hence it is epic. On top of that, it has been proved that eye dryness is a side effect of looking on screen. For example, eye disease among children who are growing with tablet and phones are rising and this is a controversial issue these days. Finally, the online version of the newspaper is the sought-after type in this day and age. However, the advantages of the virtual type outweigh the disadvantageous and people are getting used to it, It could not ignore the vast of individuals who are still passionate about reading offline. To the best of my knowledge, it is not only an effective way to focus on details but also inspires people to be in touch with the book and make a physical bond with it.