Do you believe that scientific experimentation on animal is justified? Are there any alternative to animal experimentation?

Some people have approved that trial investigations on creatures are beneficial. Although these experiments paved the way for extending science, it hurt them. In my opinion, it is not the appropriate method. Thus. Using computer simulation will be a profitable replacement. To commence with, it has been proved that researchers have made significant improvements in science, and they will have achieved unknown info in the years to come. Nevertheless, they have to be more cautious on this specific subject. This is due to the fact that our experiment is on a live creature. Therefore, taking blood –sperm or other tests gives them difficulties, hence they tolerate immense pain during these kinds of surgeries. Additionally, scientists' other duties are to predict diseases and the reaction response of the organism to a variety of chemical substances that are injected into their body. They not only suffer in periods of trials, but also death is a simple phenomenon that occurred for research purposes. For instance, I have seen a documentary that has killed tens of rabbits to find a cure for an unknown illness. Today, computers and state-of-the-art technology give us probability such as artificial intelligence to solve a complicated equation or predict a hazy topic with a plethora of passive factors. Simulation ability is an exclusive replacement for practical experiments. Furthermore, it is not essential to jeopardize a living creature anymore, a plethora of surgery is eliminated with simulation programs, and thousands of tests are going to fade with just a single experiment. For example, back in the day, doctors in my country needed a vast number of tests to diagnose diseases, but today it is happening just by blood tests. To conclude, two different thoughts have existed among people about experimentation on animals. In my perspective, simulation trials will have been replaced by traditional and this method is a magic tool to save the lives of creatures to discover a science and prevention to hurt them.