Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that the burning environment issue currently is the extinction of certain species, while others believe that there are many other key issues existing. In my opinion, there are several other serious issues that need to concern such as the greenhouse gas effect and pollution of natural water resources and air. On the one hand, many think that the disappearance of specific natural species is a major problem in today's world. It is believed that the loss of various human kinds caused to imbalance in the system of this particular area. And also some flora and fauna are unable to reinstate and recover. Some endangered animals greatly contribute equilibrium of environment and if they die people will undergo many challenging situations. On the other hand, it is noted that there are other reasons to make environment threats. Due to the greenhouse gas emissions climate change and air deterioration induced. Other than the extinction of species other reasons impact heavily on human life and the well-being of future generations. Currently, people suffer from food shortages and dangerous diseases in the surrounding which is mainly caused by environmentalenvironment pollution. In my opinion, excessive CO2 emission, and pollution of natural water bodies and air are more detrimental than specific plant and animal disappearances. Because, day by day the surroundings is converted into more hazardous and filled with dangerous diseases. For instance, there are many dangerous viruses and bacteria spread out due to the polluted climate. In conclusion,,, currently deaths of special species are a problem in the environment. However, high degrees of CO2 emission, global warming, and climate change are more important issues that need to be considered. The results of these practices directly influence to health and future of humans.