Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In the modern era, most of people deem that robots will do all kinds of work in the upcoming years. In my opinion, it is true to some extent as technology will be increased in the future, whereas for automation of the robots there will be also a need of human beings. On the one hand individuals predict that robots will take the place of humans in the future and do their jobs because technological demands will be enhanced among the people. To make it more clear, there are many industrial areas where all type of work is operated by machines, and these technical machines work may be improved by using robots in the future as robots are the scientific gadgets who do more efficient work than the machines or even human beings, so there need will increase in the modern time period. For example, according to a survey, in many businesses such as automobiles, maximum work is done by the help of robots and these type of business will accelerate in the future, that is why they require more robots. On the other hand, they will not completely replace the human beings as they are also the human creatures, and somewhat depend on the person to operate them correctly. In addition, they cannot do creative work as like humans, and also they cannot give ideas which are required in different fields to perform better. To exemplify, in various sectors like crafts making, human creativity and skills are required rather than the robots. In conclusion, it is correct that robots will do more work in the future but they will not completely take the place of human beings as public demands the creativity in the things that robots lack.