Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Spending money or saving it is always a controversial topic. Some people believe that using the salary for enjoyment after earning it is a great plan, However. I would argue that saving is more important than spending. To commence with, Saving bills while earning will help to financially stabilize our forthcoming. It will help us to maintain our standards in society. For instance, One recent study was done in the US, which states that families having a good amount of bank balances are proved to be happier in the longer run than the ones who do not have any savings. However, not having enough capital may lead to stress and tensions that cause depression and other severe mental illnesses. As a consequence, people will not be able to get the best treatments due to financial instability. Moreover, good financial savings will raise the standard of an individual in their society. It will create a sense of security in the community's minds which leads to great success in future. For example, If we have enough bills, we do not have to worry about our future needs which results in a happier life. Instead, if we continuously spend money without any eventual planning, it would lead to adverse effects not only on our lives but also on the lives of our future generations. Hence, saving money is far more important than wasting it only for fun activities. To conclude this, wisely choosing the present, will lead to a great future. A good bank balance not only provides stability and peace in life but, also raises the standards of living of individuals. Hence, my major priority in future will be to save money and spend it wisely.