Some people believe advertisements have positive effect on people and business while others do not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this modern world, industries and manufacturing companies make advertisements to sell a brand. Half of the people believe It has, a beneficial effect on people and a number of more hate the trend. I believe advertisements have both good and bad sides. This essay is going to elaborate on the reasons. On the one hand, society hopes it is extremely useful and vital to know about what is available in the market. Especially products, which interior towns and villages are not aware of upcoming things. Through television, they come forward to buy whatever they want. When the item comes to the market it will be approved by the government. Consequently, folks do not worry about quality and quantity. Moreover, adults can easily recognize the international brand. Meanwhile, production companies can understand their customers needs. The factory owners gradually raise their marketing skills in social media. On the other hand the community. Believes that it has a plethora of bad impressions that make the nation. Worst. Compared to the past, social media dramatically increased the crime rate rapidly these days. Due to the fact a person buys the item known by any posters around them, if it has any problem or does not fulfil their needs, they can not raise a complaint about the particular company. He or she loses their money and worries about the issue. Simultaneously, not all products are approved by the government. In addition, local brands facing sudden falls means they can not afford the advertisement. To conclude, marketing is common in the region. It can affect positive and adverse sides of society. In my opinion, people ought to be aware to find the product, which is worth it or not.