More and more tusk at home and at office are being don by robots. Do you think this is a positive or negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of domestic and official responsibilities are accomplished by robots these days. In my opinion, this trend would be a positive impact to the community. This essay will elaborate profoundly to justify my argument. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits can be seen of the application of machinery instead of humans. Firstly, the fictiveness. If robots had been used to do the duties for people would save more time as they do not take breaks as well as, work fastly. Secondly, utilizing at home, parents would be able to engage with other work enhancing effectiveness. For instance, today most workplaces and residents use automatic machines for sweeping and looking after babies as people are able to stay away from the other works. Therefore this might be an advantage for society. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks are also engaged with this method. To be exact, the application of the new technology might cause loss of job opportunities. Namely, the introduction of driverless cars would be a threat on drivers. Moreover, risk of being sedentary people are also can be seen. Using automated machines for daily activities might the public make lazy which would leads for life-related diseases. Though, this procedure has disadvantages as well. To conclude, although this system comprises with few cons such as laziness and loss of vacancies, they would be able to alleviate by applying alternatives such as introducing new jobs and educating people about healthy life. However, there are enormous benefits can get by implementing this method for a country. Hence, I suppose this is a positive trend.