Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Nowadays, society faces a new type of problem, which is ignoring their families due to the jobs they have, as numerous folks decide to overwork in order to achieve a better position in their workplace or to have a higher salary.In this essay, I will argue the harm of not being able to spend time with your family and I will propose solutions that can solve this matter. Firstly, today's generation of people tries to solve this problem of not having enough time for family by keeping a balance of work life and family life. For instance, a number of folks have chosen to work from home in order to have more time to spend with family and this way might work for some people, as others can not concentrate on their work from home and choose another method, which is working part- time. Secondly, folks can give up their current job,which makes them feel pressured by work and choose something else that allows them to have time not only for family, however, also for their passions and hobbies. Nevertheless,not everybody can give up on their job. For example,doctors are the ones who most of the time are pressured by work as it is a life or death matter to them and in order to have more time for their families they choose to not take too many ships for the hospital and to be called only if is urgent. In conclusion,not spending enough time with your family, not only causes pain for the folks, but, likewise for the family members, especially for the children as they grow up without their parents' attention and care, as they are busy with work,which will lead the children to think that their parents do not care and love them and will make them self-conscious about the love they receive. I believe the best solution to this matter is to choose to work a part- time job that allows folks to keep a balance between family life and work life.