In some countries people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Discuss pluses and minuses of the trend

These days majority of people tend to rent a house, rather than buy a new one. Thus it is more comfortable and cheap to stay there, however it provides issues too. The following essay elaborates pros and cons of renting a house. To start with, purchasing on rental home is more affordable, instead of buying a house. According to the research, In France, the price of a house is twice as high as, rented accommodations. Secondly, it is more convenient to stay in a rental house, for instance, if a person works, it will be viable to reach from short distances, however, having a home which is far from the workplace is toilsome for getting to the work on a daily basis. Therefore, renting a house is quite advantageous, since it is accessible to find a collocation which suits you more. On the other hand, certain issues can occur, like it is hard to find accommodation that fits your assumptions. In addition, landlords can be extremely rude towards rent purchasers, by setting their own rules and prohibitions. As an example, when my friend rented a flat, the owner of a house imposed a set of bans, and if something was ignored from the landlord’s list he casts out. So, sometimes it can be felt as an alien to live in someone’s house with their layout. Hence, living in rented houses can be intolerable and encroach on our privacy. In conclusion, everyone should have a roof over their head, so it would be a wise decision to invest in a house on your own, considering all the benefits and drawbacks it will consequent.