some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some humankind say that the essential problem in our habitat is due to the disappearance of certain animals and plants, whereas others think that more crucial troubles are present in the environment. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will draw my personal opinion. At the outset, in our era, huge progress in technology enables scientists to determine all environmental troubles, so; some folks consider the lack of specific animal species and plants a cornerstone problem because it results in disturbance in the natural balance, which should exist among all creatures on the Earth. For example, farmers suffer from the increased number of rats, as; they demolish most agricultural crops, and this phenomenon appears when the count of eagles and falcons starts to extinct. In addition to that, when some plants disappear, diseases begin to spread between animals like camels. Furthermore, nowadays some people believe that more serious dilemmas affect our habitat, such as; global warming which happens due to elevated temperature, and if it is not treated well, most of the world will sink. Moreover, ozone layer destruction is a big danger, hence; most scientists must pay attention to it to find the best solution, Otherwise; harmful UV rays will kill a lot of living animals. On top of that, air pollution and noise are common troubles in our communities, which cause stress and uncomfortable conditions for most humans. In conclusion, I believe that both views are very crucial, and both of them must be taken into consideration, as; each one threatens the environment. Consequently, the authority has to make future plans to get rid of these issues and should make campaigns to increase the awareness of people about the importance of the environment and how to protect it.