Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In current world, there is a true argument that medicines and other product testing on animals before introduce it for people. In my opinion, that it is wrong using animals as test for drugs and I would like to limited amount of experimentation on animals for development of medicines. Firstly, there many cases where scientists conduct a wild experiments on animals, especially on mice. In other words, the most laboratories have a certain amount of animals for experimentations. For example, they often give illness to mice then measure effectiveness of the new drug. Moreover, it can lead to die of several animals and most people consider that it should be stopped and appeal to respect species. Therefore, scientists should find alternative way for their researching. On the other hand, there are a few amount of reliable and available way for testing drugs. It is mean that animals like mikes or rats can be utilize in researching in order to save the human life and it can be justified. As a result of the most experiments, many people can keep life by medicines which have been developed by testing on animals. Actually, I agree with statement of ban experimentations on animals, but I consider that sometimes we can use an evil method in order to save many lives. In conclusion, nowadays, there is not an effective alternative way for testing drugs. Therefore, we need to use animals in the experimentation in order to estimate how it will be affected on human respectively.