The world is changing rapidly, working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the causes for the changes and give suggestions how people should prepare for work in the future.

The world is changing very fast, working conditions today are not equal to before, and employees no longer rely on taking one job for life. In my opinion, people often have more than one job because they want to have the extra money to fulfil their needs, it can be for primary stuff, the cost of travelling and personal rewards, or paying the house's cash loan. The employee must prepare their skill set to compete in this competitive era, it is the only suggestion for them to survive. One of the beneficial skills folk can train is advancing their linguistic ability, for example, enhancing written and communication skills in English can be very powerful to boost people's chances of taking more career and shining in the market. It is simply because the English language is used globally and many companies search the candidates who speak English fluently to be considered for the interview session, another advantage of having good English is people have an opportunity to work remotely around the world, for example, a technology company from UK often open the remote position for the excellence candidate worldwide, and one of the major concern is the person must have a good mark on English both verbal and written. Another strategy to prepare for a job in the future is mastering programming skills, at least people must have the ability to write code using one of the popular programming languages such as Phyton, Ruby, etc. If people can train for this accomplishment, they can easily have more than one job. For example, freelancers register their services online utilizing online platforms like "Dribbles" and "Freelancer", to try as software engineers with multiple businesses around the world. To sum up, people must prepare for future efforts because nobody relies on taking one career for life, and having one job is not suitable to sustain with the increasing demand for lifestyles. The strategy that people can try is; first, they can excel in their English skills to meet the company's requirements, or to have remote work from other countries, second, the public can learn a programming language such as Phyton to get multiple tasks online as a software engineer or a freelancer.