in morden times, prople are under more stress than ever. this has a negative impact on their well-being. State of the causes and suggest possible solution.

Nowadays, stress is a hot topic of discussion on every platform and various age groups of people are suffering from it. In this essay, I am going to discuss the causes behind this phenomenon and also going to give the possible solutions to it. To begin with, parents put a lot of pressure on their children when it comes to their studies. They want them to ace every single subject and their never-ending expectations lead to stress. Hence, most of the time teenagers try to commit suicide or end up in bad company. For example, A survey conducted by BBC in twenty-sixteen showed that about sixty-three percent of youngsters suffer from stress and the main cause behind it is their parent's behaviour behind it. The first solution is to find a root cause and then treat the problem. If parents find that their offspring is suffering from stress, they should have a little family talk. Moreover, they should spend more quality time together to get to know their children and should stop putting pressure on them all the time and let them do it by themselves. For instance, according to data collected by Time's magazine in twenty-twenty showed that close-knit families are the ones who are least likely to suffer from stress as they spend enough time with each other. To conclude, there is nothing humans cannot control and stress is no exception. Instead of putting unnecessary pressure on them, elders should help them in their tough times. As they say" Prevention is better than cure".