Many feel that going to gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe that the best way to keep fit is going to the gym on a daily, while other people argue that there are many more powerful alternatives. In the following essays, I would say that getting fit in the gym is a better way due to there being a plenty of devices and also it is safer rather working out at home. It is vital to understand that getting fit in the gyms is the effective method. Firstly, there are much more good facilities and services which are very useful to build up gains because these things have been verified the quality and safety by experts. Therefore, using these devices which will help your muscles increase significantly and balance. Furthermore, they can engage in physical activity with their own PT who is responsible for instructing them to these exercises more productive. So there are a plenty of benefits of working out which is the best way to do strength training. On the other hand, some think that there are lots of effictive ways to keep fit. in the words, not going to the gym is the cheaper for people who also want to build their body. Indeed, they do not have to pay fee when get into the square training and also do not pay rent for the PT. Moreover, staying fit such as doing exercise by themself and they can study a healthy diet from in the Internet without helps from an expert which also help them to build body because this progress need to be spent a long time to be successful. Therefore, building muscle at home is also a better alternative. In my,opinion going to the gym helps people to make life change. This is because it is a safer method and also it is a good way for people to make many more relationships with others. As a result, going to the gym is the best alternative to lead a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, it is evident that there are many more effective ways to stay fit from going to the gym. Although both have advantages, I still believe that going to the gym is the effective and safer method for people to keep fit nowadays.